Some of my recent images

 

A test of an iOS function I stumbled upon earlier today.

Select an Album of photos, choose a couple of option and voilà you have a movie.

I added the titles, except for 2018, using Adobe Premiere. I could probably have done it on my phone using iMovie, but I opted for Premiere, instead. I could have done a much better job of the titles but I was, after all, just fucking around and MY ARM HURTS!

The music came from the selection provided by Apple. The images were selected randomly by iPhone. Were one to use this function as a serious tool, careful selection and naming of images would be required. Not difficult, just tedious.

Overall, I like this as a Test 1.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I delight in, result in I found exactly what I was having a look for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Very happy to have been able to help!

      Like

Leave a comment