Saturday morning videos.

Today featuring music!

 

The origination of this post

 

Not entirely my cup of tea, but man is she talented!

 

Public music.

 

The Wanamaker Organ. 28,000 pipes!

 

Not the Wanamaker Organ.

 

I’m not entirely sure she’s even human.

 

This is quite the departure from what I’m used to when it comes to Inuit throat singing, but I really like it! Brava! (Can you believe someone actually said the phrase “what I’m used to when it comes to Inuit throat singing” in an sentence?)

See what I mean?

Leave a Reply

