This one almost cost me a keyboard

Screen Shot 2017-05-30 at 6.55.14 AM

So there I was, minding my own business, reading the comments to an article on Breitbart, when all of a sudden the above showed up in the thread.

The “older ones” crack made me snort, with a mouthful of coffee, mind, which set me up for the kill shot of the “younger ones” crack. Luckily, I was able to swallow it rather than spewing said coffee spew on my new keyboard!

I just bought this keyboard less than “1 cleaning ago” so, phew! Very happy, am I!

I really do go through keyboards quickly.

Leave a Reply

