Why it’s so difficult to unravel Obamacare.

Quite some time ago, I took an image of the final structure of Obamacare that included ALL aspects: stakeholders, new entities, effected entities, uneffected private entities (1, fyi), money flows, control flows, influence flows, everything, and converted into to a layered PDF for ease of understanding.

I published a post about it. I don’t know if it was ever viewed by anyone but me. Everyone else’s loss, I guess.

All that said, I just looked at it again and figured I should resurrect the chart since everyone seems so exorcised about the slow process of repealing Obamacare.

Check it out to see what these guys are up againt.Ā Plan-Obamacare

Leave a Reply

