Who Am I ?

Who Am I?

Thursday, September 18, 2008

So here I am, launching a blog. Why? Mostly because I want to play with the tech. I have Kevin at who blogs at Queer Conservative for this. He has a greatly entertaining blog that is mostly political. And as he says, gay conservatives are the queerest of the queer.

I’ll just be shootin’ my mouth off on this-here blog. I don’t expect any readers, so, who cares? If I wanted readers, I’d use myfacebookspace! This is for me, for therapy. Hopefully no one will hold it against me.

Leave a Reply

